fbpx
Célébration de 20 ans à Stone Barns Découvrez notre mission

Rejoignez-nous

Offres aux membres

Parking gratuit
Les membres bénéficient d'un parking gratuit et n'ont pas besoin de faire de réservations à l'avance pour se promener dans le parc ou visiter la cafétéria pour prendre un café ou des pâtisseries. 

Newsletters réservées aux membres
Bulletins électroniques bihebdomadaires mettant en évidence les annonces de programmation du public et des membres et les dernières mises à jour de nos équipes de cultures, d'élevage et d'écologie.

10% de réduction sur la cafétéria et les programmes publics
Stone Barns Center les membres reçoivent un rabais de 10 % sur les achats à la cafétéria et au stand de la ferme ainsi que sur les billets pour les programmes publics. Ce code de réduction change selon les saisons et est partagé dans nos newsletters d'adhésion ; veuillez contacter adhésion@stonebarnscenter.org si vous n'avez pas reçu le code de réduction.

Accès anticipé aux billets d'événement
Les membres bénéficient d'un accès anticipé à une variété de Stone Barns Center les événements et la programmation avant que les billets ne soient distribués au grand public.

Les jeudis membres
Rejoignez-nous pour un aperçu des coulisses du travail collaboratif entre Stone Barns Center et Blue Hill lors des réunions d'agriculteurs et de chefs. Découvrez quels ingrédients proviennent du paysage agricole, les techniques convoitées par les chefs et comment chaque moment saisonnier unique inspire le menu de Blue Hill, suivi d'une courte promenade à la ferme avec un chef. Comprend du café et des pâtisseries de Blue Hill. RSVP à n'importe lequel – ou à tous ! – des prochains Jeudis Membres. 

Boissons botaniques
Tous les membres ont un accès anticipé pour s'inscrire afin d'explorer des cocktails à la ferme avec un mixologue de Blue Hill à Stone Barns. Découvrez comment différentes saisons, espaces de culture et ingrédients inspirent la création d'une boisson Blue Hill tout en profitant d'un cocktail mêlant démonstration et dégustation. Restez à l'écoute pour la disponibilité 2023! Apprenez-en plus sur ce programme et réservez votre place via notre service de conciergerie gratuit aujourd'hui en envoyant un courriel à membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

10% de réduction sur les produits de la fermeStone Barns Center les membres bénéficient d'un rabais de 10 % sur l'achat de tous les produits de la ferme à la carte, y compris la viande, le miel, les produits frais et les plantes. Ce code de réduction change selon les saisons et est partagé dans nos newsletters d'adhésion ; veuillez contacter membership@stonebarnscenter.org si vous n'avez pas reçu le code de réduction.

Laissez-passer de stationnement pour invités
Les membres au niveau Seedling (190 $) et au-dessus reçoivent des laissez-passer de stationnement gratuits à partager avec leurs amis et leur famille. Un seul laissez-passer requis par véhicule invité. Pour savoir combien de laissez-passer de stationnement pour invités vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir, veuillez visiter notre Page d'adhésion.

Pré-vente de dindes de vacances
Stone Barns Center est heureux de s'associer à Hemlock Hill Farm pour offrir des dindes élevées au pâturage pour les vacances de Thanksgiving. Les dindes sont disponibles pour les membres et les non-membres, ce qui signifie que les quantités sont extrêmement limitées. Les membres au niveau Forager (500 $) et au-dessus reçoivent un accès anticipé exclusif pour réserver une dinde.

Cours de cuisine
Les membres du niveau Forager (500 $) et plus sont invités à se joindre aux chefs Blue Hill pour une série de cours de cuisine mensuels. Ces sessions de deux heures proposent des démonstrations, des assiettes et des dégustations qui reflètent l'alimentation saisonnière et mettent en lumière les pratiques de croissance et la R&D culinaire qui se déroulent ici sur le campus. Restez à l'écoute pour la disponibilité 2023! Apprenez-en plus sur ce programme et réservez votre place via notre service de conciergerie gratuit en envoyant un courriel à membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Photographie ProfessionnelleDes séances de photographie professionnelle (par exemple, personnelles, de fiançailles, de portraits de famille) peuvent être programmées par les membres au niveau Cultivateur (1,000 XNUMX $) et au-dessus. Les tournages doivent être enregistrés auprès de Stone Barns Center à l'avance, et le tarif membre est de 500 $ pour une séance de deux heures. Si vous êtes intéressé, nous vous invitons à contacter info@stonebarnscenter.org pour soumettre votre demande.

Visite privée de la fermeAu tournant de chaque saison, on nous rappelle qu'il y a tellement de choses à voir et à faire ici à Stone Barns Center. C'est pourquoi nous sommes heureux d'inviter les membres au niveau Producteur (2,500 XNUMX $) pour planifier une visite privée des terrains et des espaces de culture. Dans un environnement intime, apprenez et interagissez avec nos agriculteurs et le travail innovant qu'ils font à Stone Barns chaque jour. Pour réserver une visite privée de la ferme pour vous et jusqu'à sept invités, contactez membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Réservations à Blue Hill à Stone BarnsLes membres au niveau Grower (2,500 XNUMX $) bénéficient d'un accès spécial aux réservations à Blue Hill à Stone Barns. Pour réserver votre prochaine expérience culinaire, envoyez un e-mail à notre équipe à membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

 

Powered by GTranslate

fbpx

Join us

Member Offerings

Complimentary Parking
Members receive complimentary parking and do not need to make advanced reservations to walk the grounds or visit the Cafeteria for coffee or pastries. 

Members-Only Newsletters
Biweekly email newsletters highlighting public and member programming announcements and the latest updates from our crops, livestock, and ecology teams.

10% Discount on Cafeteria and Public Programs
Stone Barns Center members receive a 10% discount on purchases in the Cafeteria and at the Farm Stand as well as on tickets for public programs. This discount code changes seasonally and is shared in our membership newsletters; please reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org if you have not received the discount code.

Early Access to Event Tickets
Members receive early access to many Stone Barns Center events and programming before tickets are released to the general public.

Exclusive Access to Farm Shares
Members of all levels receive exclusive access to Stone Barns Center’s Farm Share Program. From June to November, we offer participants weekly vegetable boxes that feature an ever-changing array of delicious, adaptive, and unique crop varieties from the Stone Barns Center farm. Through our Arts & Ecology Lab, we also offer weekly pick-ups of fresh bouquets of pollinator-friendly blooms for your home. Sign up for our farm shares today and experience firsthand the research and development emerging from the farm, the research spaces, and Blue Hill kitchen.

Early Access to Garden Kits
Deepen your connection to the season by growing alongside our farmers. Our Garden Kits have developed out of Arts & Ecology and Seed Labs’ ongoing research and exploration here at Stone Barns Center. The Vegetable Kit and the Cut Flower Kit provide all the seeds, plants, supplies, schematics and background information necessary to create an abundant home garden. All our members receive early access to Garden Kits.

Member Mondays
Member Mondays are an exclusive offering for all members on a day otherwise closed to visitors. Join us for a free guided walk to experience the farm in a whole new way. Set out in the early evening with a glass of wine in hand and explore our favorite parts of the farm to get a deeper understanding of our work to catalyze an ecological food culture. RSVP to any – or all! – of the upcoming Member Mondays.

Botanical Beverages
Members at the Seedling level ($190) and above have the opportunity to explore farm-based cocktails with a mixologist from Blue Hill at Stone Barns. Learn how different seasons, growing spaces, and ingredients inspire the creation of a Blue Hill beverage while enjoying a cocktail mixing demonstration and tasting. Stay tuned for 2023 availability! Learn more about this program and reserve your spot through our complimentary concierge service today by emailing membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

10% Discount on Farm ProductsStone Barns Center members receive a 10% discount on purchases on all à la carte farm products, including meat, honey, produce, and plants, that are offered in our Farm Store. This discount code changes seasonally and is shared in our membership newsletters; please reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org if you have not received the discount code.

Guest Parking Passes
Members at the Seedling level ($190) and above receive complimentary one-time guest parking passes to share with their friends and family. Only one guest pass needed per guest vehicle. To find out how many guest parking passes you can expect to receive, please visit our Membership page.

Holiday Turkeys Pre-Sale
Stone Barns Center is pleased to partner with Hemlock Hill Farm to offer pasture-raised turkeys for the Thanksgiving holiday. Turkeys are available to members and non-members alike—which means quantities are extremely limited. Members at the Forager level ($500) and above receive exclusive early access to reserve a turkey.

Cooking Classes
Members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above are invited to join Blue Hill chefs for a series of monthly cooking classes. These two-hour sessions feature demonstrations, platings and tastings that reflect seasonal eating and shine a light on the growing practices and culinary R&D happening here on campus. Stay tuned for 2023 availability! Learn more about this program and reserve your spot through our complimentary concierge service by emailing membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Professional PhotographyProfessional photography shoots (e.g., personal, engagement, family portraits) may be scheduled by members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above. Shoots must be registered with Stone Barns Center in advance, and the member rate is $500 for a two-hour session. If interested, we invite you to contact info@stonebarnscenter.org to submit your request.

Private Farm TourWith the turn of each season, we’re reminded that there is so much to see and do here at Stone Barns Center. This is why we are pleased to invite Members at the Grower level ($2,500) to schedule a private tour of the grounds and growing spaces. In an intimate environment, learn from and interact with our farmers and the innovative work they do at Stone Barns each day. To book a private farm tour for you and up to seven guests, reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Reservations at Blue Hill at Stone BarnsMembers at the Grower level ($2,500) receive special access to reservations at Blue Hill at Stone Barns. To book your next dining experience, email our team at membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

 

Powered by GTranslate