fbpx

Присоединяйтесь к нам

Предложения для участников

Скидка 10% на программы кафетерия и кампуса
Stone Barns Center участники получают 10% скидку на покупки в кафетерии и на ферме, а также на билеты на программы на территории кампуса. Этот код скидки меняется в зависимости от сезона и публикуется в наших информационных бюллетенях; пожалуйста, свяжитесь с members@stonebarnscenter.org если вы не получили код скидки.

Эксклюзивный доступ к фермам
Участники всех уровней получают эксклюзивный доступ к Stone Barns CenterПрограмма доли фермы. С июня по ноябрь мы предлагаем участникам еженедельные овощные ящики с постоянно меняющимся набором вкусных, адаптивных и уникальных сортов сельскохозяйственных культур из Stone Barns Center ферма. Через нашу Лабораторию искусств и экологии мы также предлагаем еженедельные сборы свежих букетов цветов, удобных для опылителей, для вашего дома. Изучите каждый из наших доли фермы и узнайте, как обедать и проектировать с учетом сезонов.

Ранний доступ к садовым наборам
Углубите свою связь с сезоном, выращивая вместе с нашими фермерами. Наши садовые наборы разработаны на основе продолжающихся исследований и исследований Arts & Ecology и Seed Labs здесь, в Stone Barns Center. Набор для овощей и набор для срезанных цветов содержат все семена, растения, расходные материалы, схемы и справочную информацию, необходимые для создания богатого домашнего сада. Все наши участники получают ранний доступ к садовым наборам — подробнее о том, как принять участие.

Член по понедельникам
Понедельники для участников — это эксклюзивное предложение для всех участников в дни, закрытые для посетителей. Присоединяйтесь к нам на бесплатную прогулку с гидом, чтобы познакомиться с фермой совершенно по-новому. Отправляйтесь в путь ранним вечером с бокалом вина в руке и исследуйте наши любимые уголки фермы, чтобы глубже понять нашу работу по внедрению экологической культуры питания. ПРОСЬБА ОТВЕТИТЬ любому или всем! – из предстоящих понедельников участников в этом сезоне.

Пропуска на гостевую парковку
Участники уровня Seedling (190 долларов США) и выше получают бесплатные гостевые парковочные талоны, которыми они могут поделиться со своими друзьями и семьей. На гостевой автомобиль требуется только один гостевой пропуск. Чтобы узнать, сколько пропусков на гостевую парковку вы можете получить, посетите наш Страница участника.

Предварительная распродажа праздничных индеек
Stone Barns Center рада сотрудничать с Hemlock Hill Farm, чтобы предложить индеек, выращенных на пастбищах, к празднику Благодарения. Индейки доступны как для членов, так и для не членов, что означает, что количество крайне ограничено. Участники уровня Forager ($500) и выше получают эксклюзивный ранний доступ, чтобы зарезервировать индейку.

Ботанические напитки
Участники уровня Seedling (190 долларов США) и выше имеют возможность попробовать коктейли, приготовленные на ферме, с миксологом из Blue Hill в Stone Barns. Узнайте, как разные времена года, места выращивания и ингредиенты вдохновляют на создание напитка Blue Hill, наслаждаясь демонстрацией смешивания и дегустацией коктейлей. Узнайте больше об этой программе и забронируйте место сегодня, отправив электронное письмо members@stonebarnscenter.org.

Уроки кулинарии
Участники уровня Cultivator (1,000 долларов США) и выше приглашаются присоединиться к шеф-поварам Blue Hill для участия в серии ежемесячных кулинарных курсов. Эти двухчасовые занятия включают демонстрации, сервировку и дегустацию, которые отражают сезонную еду и проливают свет на методы выращивания и кулинарные исследования и разработки, происходящие здесь, в кампусе. Узнайте больше о кулинарных мастер-классах, предлагаемых в этом сезоне, и забронируйте место сегодня, написав по электронной почте. members@stonebarnscenter.org.

Профессиональные фотосессии
Профессиональные фотосессии (например, личные, помолвочные, семейные портреты) могут быть запланированы участниками уровня Cultivator ($1,000) и выше. Съемки должны быть зарегистрированы в Stone Barns Center заранее, а членская ставка составляет 500 долларов за двухчасовую сессию. Если вы заинтересованы, мы приглашаем вас связаться info@stonebarnscenter.org отправить ваш запрос.

Специальный доступ к бронированию в Blue Hill по адресу Stone Barns
Участники уровня Grower (2,500 долларов США) получают специальный доступ к бронированию в Blue Hill по адресу: Stone Barns. Чтобы забронировать следующий ужин, напишите нашей команде по адресу members@stonebarnscenter.org.

Экскурсия на частную ферму
С наступлением каждого сезона нам напоминают, что здесь есть на что посмотреть и чем заняться. Stone Barns Center. Вот почему мы рады пригласить участников на уровне производителей (2,500 долларов США) на частную экскурсию по территории и площадям для выращивания. В интимной обстановке учитесь и взаимодействуйте с нашими фермерами и новаторской работой, которую они выполняют в Stone Barns каждый день. Чтобы заказать тур по частной ферме для вас и до семи гостей, свяжитесь с members@stonebarnscenter.org.

Powered by GTranslate

fbpx

Join us

Member Offerings

Complimentary Parking
Members receive complimentary parking and do not need to make advanced reservations to walk the grounds or visit the Cafeteria for coffee or pastries. 

Members-Only Newsletters
Biweekly email newsletters highlighting public and member programming announcements and the latest updates from our crops, livestock, and ecology teams.

10% Discount on Cafeteria and Public Programs
Stone Barns Center members receive a 10% discount on purchases in the Cafeteria and at the Farm Stand as well as on tickets for public programs. This discount code changes seasonally and is shared in our membership newsletters; please reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org if you have not received the discount code.

Early Access to Event Tickets
Members receive early access to many Stone Barns Center events and programming before tickets are released to the general public.

Exclusive Access to Farm Shares
Members of all levels receive exclusive access to Stone Barns Center’s Farm Share Program. From June to November, we offer participants weekly vegetable boxes that feature an ever-changing array of delicious, adaptive, and unique crop varieties from the Stone Barns Center farm. Through our Arts & Ecology Lab, we also offer weekly pick-ups of fresh bouquets of pollinator-friendly blooms for your home. Sign up for our farm shares today and experience firsthand the research and development emerging from the farm, the research spaces, and Blue Hill kitchen.

Early Access to Garden Kits
Deepen your connection to the season by growing alongside our farmers. Our Garden Kits have developed out of Arts & Ecology and Seed Labs’ ongoing research and exploration here at Stone Barns Center. The Vegetable Kit and the Cut Flower Kit provide all the seeds, plants, supplies, schematics and background information necessary to create an abundant home garden. All our members receive early access to Garden Kits.

Member Mondays
Member Mondays are an exclusive offering for all members on a day otherwise closed to visitors. Join us for a free guided walk to experience the farm in a whole new way. Set out in the early evening with a glass of wine in hand and explore our favorite parts of the farm to get a deeper understanding of our work to catalyze an ecological food culture. RSVP to any – or all! – of the upcoming Member Mondays.

Botanical Beverages
Members at the Seedling level ($190) and above have the opportunity to explore farm-based cocktails with a mixologist from Blue Hill at Stone Barns. Learn how different seasons, growing spaces, and ingredients inspire the creation of a Blue Hill beverage while enjoying a cocktail mixing demonstration and tasting. Stay tuned for 2023 availability! Learn more about this program and reserve your spot through our complimentary concierge service today by emailing membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

10% Discount on Farm ProductsStone Barns Center members receive a 10% discount on purchases on all à la carte farm products, including meat, honey, produce, and plants, that are offered in our Farm Store. This discount code changes seasonally and is shared in our membership newsletters; please reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org if you have not received the discount code.

Guest Parking Passes
Members at the Seedling level ($190) and above receive complimentary one-time guest parking passes to share with their friends and family. Only one guest pass needed per guest vehicle. To find out how many guest parking passes you can expect to receive, please visit our Membership page.

Holiday Turkeys Pre-Sale
Stone Barns Center is pleased to partner with Hemlock Hill Farm to offer pasture-raised turkeys for the Thanksgiving holiday. Turkeys are available to members and non-members alike—which means quantities are extremely limited. Members at the Forager level ($500) and above receive exclusive early access to reserve a turkey.

Cooking Classes
Members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above are invited to join Blue Hill chefs for a series of monthly cooking classes. These two-hour sessions feature demonstrations, platings and tastings that reflect seasonal eating and shine a light on the growing practices and culinary R&D happening here on campus. Stay tuned for 2023 availability! Learn more about this program and reserve your spot through our complimentary concierge service by emailing membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Professional PhotographyProfessional photography shoots (e.g., personal, engagement, family portraits) may be scheduled by members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above. Shoots must be registered with Stone Barns Center in advance, and the member rate is $500 for a two-hour session. If interested, we invite you to contact info@stonebarnscenter.org to submit your request.

Private Farm TourWith the turn of each season, we’re reminded that there is so much to see and do here at Stone Barns Center. This is why we are pleased to invite Members at the Grower level ($2,500) to schedule a private tour of the grounds and growing spaces. In an intimate environment, learn from and interact with our farmers and the innovative work they do at Stone Barns each day. To book a private farm tour for you and up to seven guests, reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Reservations at Blue Hill at Stone BarnsMembers at the Grower level ($2,500) receive special access to reservations at Blue Hill at Stone Barns. To book your next dining experience, email our team at membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

 

Powered by GTranslate