fbpx

انضم إلينا

عروض الأعضاء

10٪ خصم على الكافتيريا والبرامج العامة
Stone Barns Center يحصل الأعضاء على خصم 10٪ على المشتريات في الكافتيريا وفي المزرعة وكذلك على تذاكر البرامج العامة. يتغير رمز الخصم هذا بشكل موسمي ويتم مشاركته في النشرات الإخبارية الخاصة بالأعضاء ؛ يرجى التواصل مع members@stonebarnscenter.org إذا لم تستلم كود الخصم.

وصول حصري لأسهم المزارع
أعضاء من جميع المستويات الحصول على حق الوصول الحصري إلى Stone Barns Centerبرنامج مشاركة المزرعة. من يونيو إلى نوفمبر ، نقدم للمشاركين صناديق خضروات أسبوعية تتميز بمجموعة متغيرة باستمرار من أصناف المحاصيل اللذيذة والتكيفية والفريدة من نوعها من Stone Barns Center مزرعة. من خلال معمل الفنون والبيئة لدينا ، نقدم أيضًا مجموعات أسبوعية من باقات الأزهار الجديدة الصديقة للملقحات لمنزلك. استكشف كل من أسهم المزرعة وتعلم كيفية التصميم مع وضع الموسم في الاعتبار.

الوصول المبكر إلى مجموعات الحديقة
عزز علاقتك بالموسم من خلال النمو جنبًا إلى جنب مع مزارعينا. تم تطوير مجموعات الحدائق الخاصة بنا من خلال البحث والاستكشاف المستمر في Arts & Ecology و Seed Labs هنا في Stone Barns Center. توفر مجموعة Vegetable Kit و Cut Flower Kit جميع البذور والنباتات والإمدادات والمخططات والمعلومات الأساسية اللازمة لإنشاء حديقة منزلية وفيرة. يحصل جميع أعضائنا على وصول مبكر إلى أطقم الحدائق - لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة.

عضو الاثنين
يُعد الأعضاء الإثنين عرضًا حصريًا لجميع الأعضاء في يوم مغلق بخلاف ذلك للزوار. انضم إلينا في جولة إرشادية مجانية لتجربة المزرعة بطريقة جديدة تمامًا. انطلق في وقت مبكر من المساء مع كأس من النبيذ في متناول اليد واستكشف الأجزاء المفضلة لدينا من المزرعة للحصول على فهم أعمق لعملنا لتحفيز ثقافة الغذاء البيئية. من فضلك، أرسل رد لأي - أو الكل! - من الأعضاء المرتقبين أيام الإثنين هذا الموسم.

تصاريح وقوف الضيوف
يحصل الأعضاء على مستوى Seedling (190 دولارًا) وما فوق على تصاريح انتظار مجانية لسيارة الضيف لمرة واحدة لمشاركتها مع أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم. يلزم مرور ضيف واحد فقط لكل سيارة نزيل. لمعرفة عدد تصاريح وقوف السيارات الخاصة بالنزلاء التي يمكنك توقع الحصول عليها ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة العضوية.

المشروبات النباتية
يتمتع الأعضاء على مستوى Seedling (190 دولارًا) وما فوق بفرصة استكشاف الكوكتيلات القائمة على المزرعة مع اختصاصي خلط من Blue Hill في Stone Barns. تعرف على كيفية إلهام المواسم المختلفة ومساحات النمو والمكونات في إنشاء مشروب Blue Hill أثناء الاستمتاع بمظاهرة خلط وتذوق الكوكتيل. تعرف على المزيد حول هذا البرنامج وحجز مكانك من خلال موقعنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني members@stonebarnscenter.org.

تركيا عطلة ما قبل البيع
Stone Barns Center يسرها أن تدخل في شراكة مع Hemlock Hill Farm لتقديم الديوك الرومية التي تربى في المراعي لقضاء عطلة عيد الشكر. تركيا متاحة للأعضاء وغير الأعضاء على حد سواء - مما يعني أن الكميات محدودة للغاية. يحصل الأعضاء على مستوى Forager (500 دولار) وما فوق على وصول حصري مبكر لحجز ديك رومي.

دروس الطبخ
الأعضاء على مستوى Cultivator (1,000 دولار) وما فوق مدعوون للانضمام إلى طهاة Blue Hill في سلسلة من دروس الطهي الشهرية. تتميز هذه الجلسات ، التي تستغرق ساعتين ، بالعروض التوضيحية والأطباق والتذوق التي تعكس الأكل الموسمي وتسلط الضوء على الممارسات المتزايدة والبحث والتطوير في مجال الطهي الذي يحدث هنا في الحرم الجامعي. تعرف على المزيد حول دروس الطهي المقدمة هذا الموسم ، وحجز مكانك من خلال موقعنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني members@stonebarnscenter.org.

لقطات تصوير احترافية
قد يتم جدولة لقطات التصوير الاحترافية (على سبيل المثال ، الصور الشخصية والمشاركة والعائلة) من قبل الأعضاء على مستوى المزارع (1,000 دولار) وما فوق. يجب أن يتم تسجيل الصور مع Stone Barns Center مقدمًا ، وسعر العضو 500 دولار للجلسة التي تستغرق ساعتين. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فنحن ندعوك للاتصال info@stonebarnscenter.org لتقديم طلبك.

وصول خاص إلى الحجوزات في Blue Hill at Stone Barns
يحصل الأعضاء على مستوى Grower (2,500 دولار) على وصول خاص إلى الحجوزات في Blue Hill at Stone Barns. لحجز تجربتك التالية في تناول الطعام ، أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريقنا على members@stonebarnscenter.org.

جولة المزرعة الخاصة
مع مطلع كل موسم ، نتذكر أن هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هنا Stone Barns Center. لهذا السبب يسعدنا دعوة الأعضاء على مستوى Grower (2,500 دولار) لجدولة جولة خاصة للأراضي والمساحات المتنامية. في بيئة حميمة ، تعلم من مزارعينا وتفاعل معهم والعمل المبتكر الذي يقومون به Stone Barns كل يوم. لحجز جولة مزرعة خاصة لك ولسبعة ضيوف كحد أقصى ، تواصل مع members@stonebarnscenter.org.

 

Powered by GTranslate

fbpx

Join us

Member Offerings

10% Discount on Cafeteria and Campus Programs
Stone Barns Center members receive a 10% discount on purchases in the Cafeteria and at the Farm Stand as well as on tickets for on-campus programs. This discount code changes seasonally and is shared in our membership newsletters; please reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org if you have not received the discount code.

Exclusive Access to Farm Shares
Members of all levels receive exclusive access to Stone Barns Center’s Farm Share Program. From June to November, we offer participants weekly vegetable boxes that feature an ever-changing array of delicious, adaptive and unique crop varieties from the Stone Barns Center farm. Through our Arts & Ecology Lab, we also offer weekly pick-ups of fresh bouquets of pollinator-friendly blooms for your home. Explore each of our farm shares and learn how to dine and design with the seasons in mind.

Early Access to Garden Kits
Deepen your connection to the season by growing alongside our farmers. Our Garden Kits have developed out of Arts & Ecology and Seed Labs’ ongoing research and exploration here at Stone Barns Center. The Vegetable Kit and the Cut Flower Kit provide all the seeds, plants, supplies, schematics and background information necessary to create an abundant home garden. All our members receive early access to Garden Kits – learn more about how to get involved.

Member Mondays
Member Mondays are an exclusive offering for all members on a day otherwise closed to visitors. Join us for a free guided walk to experience the farm in a whole new way. Set out in the early evening with a glass of wine in hand and explore our favorite parts of the farm to get a deeper understanding of our work to catalyze an ecological food culture. RSVP to any – or all! – of the upcoming Member Mondays this season.

Guest Parking Passes
Members at the Seedling level ($190) and above receive complimentary guest parking passes to share with their friends and family. Only one guest pass needed per guest vehicle. To find out how many guest parking passes you can expect to receive, please visit our Membership page.

Holiday Turkeys Pre-Sale
Stone Barns Center is pleased to partner with Hemlock Hill Farm to offer pasture-raised turkeys for the Thanksgiving holiday. Turkeys are available to members and non-members alike—which means quantities are extremely limited. Members at the Forager level ($500) and above receive exclusive early access to reserve a turkey.

Cooking Classes
Members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above are invited to join Blue Hill chefs for a series of monthly cooking classes. These two-hour sessions feature demonstrations, platings and tastings that reflect seasonal eating and shine a light on the growing practices and culinary R&D happening here on campus. Learn more about the cooking classes offered this season, and book your spot today by emailing membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Professional Photography Shoots
Professional photography shoots (e.g., personal, engagement, family portraits) may be scheduled by members at the Cultivator level ($1,000) and above. Shoots must be registered with Stone Barns Center in advance, and the member rate is $500 for a two-hour session. If interested, we invite you to contact info@stonebarnscenter.org to submit your request.

Special Access to Reservations at Blue Hill at Stone Barns
Members at the Grower level ($2,500) receive special access to reservations at Blue Hill at Stone Barns. To book your next dining experience, email our team at membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Private Farm Tour
With the turn of each season, we’re reminded that there is so much to see and do here at Stone Barns Center. This is why we are pleased to invite Members at the Grower level ($2,500) to schedule a private tour of the grounds and growing spaces. In an intimate environment, learn from and interact with our farmers and the innovative work they do at Stone Barns each day. To book a private farm tour for you and up to seven guests, reach out to membership@stonebarnscenter.org.

Powered by GTranslate